Term dates 2018-19

2018 Term 1  Wednesday 29 August to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday - Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 2018

2018 Term 2  Monday 5 November to Thursday 20 December 2018
Holiday - Friday 21 December 2018 to Wednesday 2 January 2019

2019 Term 3  Thursday 3 January 2019 to Thursday 13 February 2019
Holiday - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

2019 Term 4  Monday 25 February to Friday 12 April 2019
Holiday - Saturday 13 April to Monday 22 April 2019

2019 Term 5  Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 9 June 2019

2019 Term 6  Monday 10 June to Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday - Saturday 20 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Training Days
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 15 February 2019

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Learning about printing, recyclable products and how to design whilst having lots of fun! @OlympusPrint https://t.co/BAk65FJdQK
2:22pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

Thanks to our local police team for supporting Careers Week. And one of those policewomen is an ex pupil! https://t.co/qboBmGqQrX
2:19pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

Very lucky to have had our Lord Mayor visit us today. Absolutely fascinating to listen to how she represents Bradford. @LordMayorBD https://t.co/pNChntQJIA
2:16pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

Our trainee mechanics dismantling an engine #careersweek https://t.co/glsKvIy1VF
9:59am 15.11.2019