Term dates

2018 Term 1  Wednesday 29 August to Friday 19 October 2018
Holiday - Saturday 20 October to Sunday 4 November 2018

2018 Term 2  Monday 5 November to Thursday 20 December 2018
Holiday - Friday 21 December 2018 to Wednesday 2 January 2019

2019 Term 3  Thursday 3 January 2019 to Thursday 13 February 2019
Holiday - Saturday 16 February to Sunday 24 February 2019

2019 Term 4  Monday 25 February to Friday 12 April 2019
Holiday - Saturday 13 April to Monday 22 April 2019

2019 Term 5  Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019
Holiday - Saturday 25 May to Sunday 9 June 2019

2019 Term 6  Monday 10 June to Friday 19 July 2019
Holiday - Saturday 20 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 6 May 2019 - Bank Holiday

Training Days
Wednesday 29 August 2018
Friday 19 October 2018
Friday 15 February 2019

Term and holiday dates 2019-20

2019 Term 1  Thursday 29 August 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019
Holiday - Friday 18 October 2019 - Sunday 3 November 2019

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019
Christmas holiday - Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020

2020 Term 3  Monday 6 January 2020 - Thursday 13 February 2020
Holiday - Friday 14 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020
Easter holiday: Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020 - Thursday 21 May 2020
Holiday - Friday 22 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020
Holiday - Monday 20 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays not included above
Monday 4 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Training days
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019
Friday 14 February 2020
Friday 22 May 2020
Monday 20 July - Tuesday 21 July 2020

One day to be allocated.

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Great effort walking to Laserzone today. 5 miles equates to 127 Golden Mile laps! Learning. Fitness. Road Safety. Healthy living. https://t.co/dbChHFbumS
3:44pm 17.05.2019

Twitter

Laserzone here we come https://t.co/LkfOMGiGCk
1:11pm 17.05.2019

Twitter

Year 6@City park lunching before Laserzone #endofsats #treat #enjoyment https://t.co/SChy6njJWi
11:45am 17.05.2019

Twitter

A beautiful cake kindly given by one of our supportive parents, congratulating and celebrating our hard-working year 6 children. Thank you. https://t.co/aV4Pgy9xdH
9:14am 17.05.2019