Term dates 2019-20

2019 Term 1  Thursday 29 August 2019 - Thursday 17 October 2019 
Holiday - Friday 18 October 2019 - Sunday 3 November 2019

2019 Term 2  Monday 4 November 2019 - Friday 20 December 2019 
Christmas holiday - Saturday 21 December 2019 - Sunday 5 January 2020

2020 Term 3  Monday 6 January 2020 - Thursday 13 February 2020 
Holiday - Friday 14 February 2020 - Sunday 23 February 2020

2020 Term 4  Monday 24 February 2020 - Friday 3 April 2020 
Easter holiday: Saturday 4 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020

2020 Term 5  Monday 20 April 2020 - Thursday 21 May 2020 
Holiday - Friday 22 May 2020 - Sunday 31 May 2020

2020 Term 6 Monday 1 June 2020 - Friday 17 July 2020 
Holiday - Monday 20 July 2020 onwards

Additional holidays not included above 
Friday 8 May 2020 - Bank Holiday

Training days 
Wednesday 28 August 2019
Friday 18 October 2019

Monday 6 January 2020

Friday 14 February 2020
Friday 22 May 2020
Monday 20 July
Tuesday 21 July 2020

One day to be allocated.

Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Learning about printing, recyclable products and how to design whilst having lots of fun! @OlympusPrint https://t.co/BAk65FJdQK
2:22pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

Thanks to our local police team for supporting Careers Week. And one of those policewomen is an ex pupil! https://t.co/qboBmGqQrX
2:19pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

Very lucky to have had our Lord Mayor visit us today. Absolutely fascinating to listen to how she represents Bradford. @LordMayorBD https://t.co/pNChntQJIA
2:16pm 15.11.2019

Twitter

Our trainee mechanics dismantling an engine #careersweek https://t.co/glsKvIy1VF
9:59am 15.11.2019