Term dates 2020-21

2020 Term 1 Wednesday 26 August 2020 - Friday 16 October 2020
Holiday - Saturday 17 October 2020 - Sunday 1 November 2020

2020 Term 2 Monday 2 November 2020 - Friday 18 December 2020 (Half day closing at 12.20pm)
Christmas holiday - Saturday 19 December 2020 - Sunday 3 January 2021

2021 Term 3 Tuesday 5th January 2021 - Thursday 11 February 2021
Holiday - Friday 12 February 2021 - Sunday 21 February 2021

2021 Term 4 Monday 22 February 2021 - Friday 26 March 2021
Easter holiday: Saturday 27 March 2021 - Sunday 11 April 2021

2021 Term 5 Monday 12th April 2021 - Friday 28 May 2021
Holiday - Saturday 29 May 2021 - Sunday 6 June 2021

2021 Term 6 Monday 7 June 2021 - Thursday 15 July 2021
Holiday - Friday 16 July 2021 onwards

Additional holidays / closures not included above
Monday 31 August 2020 - Bank Holiday

Monday 23 November 2020 - Closure Day

Monday 4 January 2020 - Training Day

Monday 3 May 2021 - Bank Holiday

Thursday 13 May 2021 - Likely date for Eid

Friday 14 May 2021 - Training day disaggregated

Monday 31 May 2021 - Bank Holiday


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

The Department for Education (DfE) is supporting catch-up programmes and fun activities for all children and young people in England. Follow the link below to find out more. https://t.co/cxVkv49nEJ https://t.co/0CVOytuE9y
6:09pm 22.07.2021

Twitter

Congratulations to our Nursery graduates! Ready to take the next step to Reception. #enjoyment #teamwork #commitment https://t.co/YDpvXMmggj
2:10pm 18.07.2021

Twitter

Our youngest Pride of Marchbank winner. She's already showing great potential in writing. #commitment #enjoyment #teamwork https://t.co/gmLffpkES6
2:00pm 18.07.2021

Twitter

Good luck Year 6. Never forget how special you are. We will miss you! #teamwork #enjoyment #commitment https://t.co/ts6AXAzlca
6:21pm 15.07.2021