Term dates 2022-23

2022 Term 1 Tuesday 30 August 2022 - Friday 21 October 2022
Holiday - Saturday 22 October 2022 - Sunday 6 November 2022

2022 Term 2 Monday 7 November 2022 - Friday 16 December 2022
Christmas holiday - Saturday 17 December 2022 - Monday 2 January 2023

2023 Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2023 - Thursday 9 February 2023
Holiday - Friday 10 February 2023 - Sunday 19 February 2023

2023 Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023 - Friday 31 March 2023
Easter holiday: Saturday 1 April 2023 - Sunday 16 April 2023

2023 Term 5 Monday 17 April 2023 - Friday 26 May 2023
Holiday - Saturday 27 May 2023 - Sunday 4 June 2023

2023 Term 6 Monday 5 June 2023 - Tuesday 25 July 2023
Holiday - Wednesday 26 July 2021 onwards

Additional holidays / closures not included above

Monday 29 August 2022 - Bank Holiday

Monday 28 November 2022 - Closure Day

Friday 21 April 2023 - Likely date for Eid

Monday 1 May 2023 - Bank Holiday

Thursday 29 & Friday 30 June - Likely date for Eid



Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Some fabulous art work from year 5 to start their work on the Victorians. #commitment #enjoyment https://t.co/f5BV4ZebvS
4:15pm 08.09.2021

Twitter

Reading for pleasure at lunchtime. Fantastic! #enjoyment #teamwork #commitment https://t.co/Pj7AObOR9r
1:12pm 08.09.2021

Twitter

Year 1 were awash with pirates today. No treasure was stolen but lots of fun activities such as making hats and eye patches. #enjoyment #teamwork #commitment https://t.co/TPah3OiX2n
4:58pm 06.09.2021

Twitter

Year 5 & 6 living our academy values, whilst den building. #commitment #teamwork #enjoyment https://t.co/Hdh6hUYtPz
4:54pm 03.09.2021