Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Tuesday 31 August 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021

Holiday - Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021

2021 Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday - Saturday 18 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Thursday 17 February 2022

Holiday - Friday 18 February 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday: Saturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 - Tuesday 19 July 2022

Holiday - Wednesday 20 July 2022 onwards


Additional holidays / closures not included above

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 22nd November 2021 - Closure Day

Friday 11 February 2022 - Trust Training Day

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Wednesday 4 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Monday 11 July 2022 - Likely date for Eid


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Dixons Marchbank has taken a massive 2,726,637 steps this half term, on our class fitbits. A special congratulations to year 6 who achieved the largest total. #commitment #teamwork #enjoyment https://t.co/kD2rV9cjb0
3:01pm 15.10.2021

Twitter

Getting your pen licence on the last day of half term! https://t.co/kSZRGlMlio
2:39pm 15.10.2021

Twitter

Wishing Mrs. Moore a very happy and well deserved retirement. We will miss you! #enjoyment #teamwork #commitment https://t.co/yYL3v28vgw
2:15pm 15.10.2021

Twitter

Our reading royalty winners with their chosen books and hot chocolate. Congratulations! #enjoyment #teamwork #commitment https://t.co/fNyFEj55gV
6:24pm 14.10.2021