Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1  Tuesday 24 August 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021  

Holiday - Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021 

2021 Term 2  Monday 1 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday - Saturday 18 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

2022 Term 3  Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Thursday 17 February 2022 

Holiday - Friday 18 February 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4  Monday 28 February 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022    

Easter holiday: Saturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5  Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022 

Holiday - Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 - Wednesday 20 July 2022 

Holiday - Thursday 21 July 2022 onwards


Additional holidays / closures not included above    

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 22nd November 2021 - Closure Day

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday 

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Wednesday 4 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Monday 11 July 2022 - Likely date for Eid


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Year 6 Geographic skills in action. #commitment #enjoyment #teamwork https://t.co/f0pbj55MJ4
3:13pm 26.01.2021

Twitter

3 Germany and their research on marine biology. #enjoyment #commitment #teamwork https://t.co/iICXXqdKDr
3:09pm 26.01.2021

Twitter

Good home learning research from 2 Morocco. #commitment #enjoyment #teamwork https://t.co/2SRRd3GAfH
3:06pm 26.01.2021

Twitter

A quality book review from 6 Canada. #enjoyment #teamwork #commitment https://t.co/DaQyDAGLak
2:45pm 26.01.2021