Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1 Tuesday 31 August 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021

Holiday - Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021

2021 Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

Christmas holiday - Saturday 18 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

2022 Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Thursday 17 February 2022

Holiday - Friday 18 February 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4 Monday 28 February 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022

Easter holiday: Saturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5 Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022

Holiday - Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 - Tuesday 19 July 2022

Holiday - Wednesday 20 July 2022 onwards


Additional holidays / closures not included above

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 22nd November 2021 - Closure Day

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Wednesday 4 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Monday 11 July 2022 - Likely date for Eid


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

The Department for Education (DfE) is supporting catch-up programmes and fun activities for all children and young people in England. Follow the link below to find out more. https://t.co/cxVkv49nEJ https://t.co/0CVOytuE9y
6:09pm 22.07.2021

Twitter

Congratulations to our Nursery graduates! Ready to take the next step to Reception. #enjoyment #teamwork #commitment https://t.co/YDpvXMmggj
2:10pm 18.07.2021

Twitter

Our youngest Pride of Marchbank winner. She's already showing great potential in writing. #commitment #enjoyment #teamwork https://t.co/gmLffpkES6
2:00pm 18.07.2021

Twitter

Good luck Year 6. Never forget how special you are. We will miss you! #teamwork #enjoyment #commitment https://t.co/ts6AXAzlca
6:21pm 15.07.2021