Our phone number has changed to 01274 089920.

Term dates 2021-22

2021 Term 1  Tuesday 24 August 2021 - Friday 15 October 2021  

Holiday - Saturday 16 October 2021 - Sunday 31 October 2021 

2021 Term 2  Monday 1 November 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021    

Christmas holiday - Saturday 18 December 2021 - Monday 3 January 2022

2022 Term 3  Tuesday 4 January 2022 - Thursday 17 February 2022 

Holiday - Friday 18 February 2022 - Sunday 27 February 2022

2022 Term 4  Monday 28 February 2022 - Friday 8 April 2022    

Easter holiday: Saturday 9 April 2022 - Sunday 24 April 2022

2022 Term 5  Monday 25th April 2022 - Friday 27 May 2022 

Holiday - Saturday 28 May 2022 - Sunday 5 June 2022

2022 Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 - Wednesday 20 July 2022 

Holiday - Thursday 21 July 2022 onwards


Additional holidays / closures not included above    

Monday 30 August 2021 - Bank Holiday

Monday 22nd November 2021 - Closure Day

Monday 2 May 2022 - Bank Holiday 

Tuesday 3 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Wednesday 4 May 2022 - Likely date for Eid

Monday 11 July 2022 - Likely date for Eid


Ready to Succeed?

Join Our Team View Our Impact

If you need to get in touch with us, please use our contact page.

Latest Tweets

Twitter

Places in Bradford providing free school meals: • Mustahida’s Bake Shop (301 Legrams Lane, BD7 2HH) • Mr Ts (356 Great Horton Road, BD7 1QJ) • Bradford Community Kitchen contact 07888693196 • Pearls Tearoom (46 Rooley Avenue BD6 1DA) https://t.co/GfXxYg04ec
10:45am 26.10.2020

Twitter

Huge shout out to Zara and the customers of Morrisons Thornbury whose donations have helped us to keep children fed during half term. Thank you. @MorrisonsThorn @MarcusRashford https://t.co/2ZZf6sFmEn
4:50pm 27.10.2020

Twitter

#DixonsOpenSource is live on YouTube today with some introductory videos. Executive Director, @ldsparkes and Executive Principal @DTA_JThompson explain the idea and what you can expect from the channel. Subscribe and share today! https://t.co/5wGtZ5VUmh https://t.co/lXxYll7sat
9:01am 27.10.2020

Twitter

A local charity supporting children and families this half term. https://t.co/1TItkOoG6q
4:15pm 23.10.2020