Calendar

2016-17

Term 1

Tuesday 30th August to Friday 14th October 2016
Holiday Saturday 15th October to Sunday 30th October 2016

Training day Tuesday 30th August 2016
Closed for Eid Monday 12th September 2016
Training day Tuesday 13th September 2016
 

Term 2

Monday 31st October to Wednesday 21st December 2016
Holiday Thursday 22nd December 2016 to Wednesday 4th January 2017

Term 3

Thursday 5th January 2017 to Friday 17th February 2017
Holiday Saturday 18th February to Sunday 26th February 2017

Term 4

Monday 27th February to Friday 7th April 2017
Holiday Saturday 8th April to Sunday 23rdh April 2017
 
Training day Friday 7th April 2017
 

Term 5

Monday 24th April to Friday 26th May 2017
Holiday Saturday 27th May to Sunday 4th June 2017

Bank holiday Monday 1st May 2017
 

Term 6

Monday 5th June to Tuesday 25th July 2017
Holiday Wednesday 26th July to Tuesday 29th August 2017
 

Closed for Eid Monday 26th June 2017

Please click here to see the final calendar for 2017/18