Skip to main content
Dixons Marchbank Primary

We have a few remaining Nursery places available. Read More

Term dates 2023-24

2023 Term 1 Thursday 31 August 2023 - Friday 20 October 2023
Holiday - Saturday 21 October 2023 - Sunday 5 November 2023

2023 Term 2 Monday 6 November 2023 - Tuesday 19 December 2023
Christmas holiday - Wednesday 20 December 2023 - Monday 1 January 2024

2024 Term 3 Tuesday 2 January 2024 - Friday 9 February 2024
Holiday - Saturday 10 February 2024 - Sunday 18 February 2024

2024 Term 4 Monday 19 February 2024 - Friday 22 March 2024
Easter holiday: Saturday 23 March 2024 - Sunday 7 April 2024

2024 Term 5 Monday 8 April 2024 - Friday 24 May 2024
Holiday - Saturday 25 May 2024 - Sunday 2 June 2024

2024 Term 6 Monday 3 June 2024 - Friday 19 July 2024
Holiday - Saturday 20 July 2024 onwards

Additional holidays / closures not included above

Monday 28 August 2023 - Bank Holiday

Tuesday 29 & Wednesday 30 August 2023 - Training Days

Monday 27 November 2023 - Closure Day - Data

Monday 18 March 2024 - Closure Day - Data

Wednesday 10 April 2024 - Likely date for Eid

Monday 6 May 2024 - Bank Holiday

Monday 17 June 2024 - Likely date for Eid